2023: Atiku Support Groups Inaugurated In Abuja, Zonal State Coordinators Emerge

Share this news to your friends

Daily Metro News NG

The former Vice president and candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the 2019 presidential election, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar has inaugurated “Atiku Support Groups” across the 36 states of the Federation, including FCT, Abuja.

The Atiku Support Group was launched in Abuja under the leadership of Alhaji Abubakar Kabir Babawo as Director General and Atiku Aminu Mohammed as Chairman of the organization.

The mission of the Organization is to project the Atiku’s visionary idea of sustainable development in Nigeria as he prepares to formally declare his intention to contest the 2023 Presidential election.

The North-Central coordinator, Hon Anngu Orngu said, he accepted the appointment whole heartedly to join the Atiku Support Organization (ASO) because of the Visionary mindset the former vice president toward repositioning the country and Nigerian Youths.

Orngu said; “Improving the livelihood of Nigerians is of utmost priority to Atiku Abubakar. He has demonstrated this in numerous capacities which is why we the Nigerian youth want him to be president come 2023.

“We will not rest till he is elected the president of Nigeria. If he is elected as the president of Nigeria, he will be pro-active in addressing the insecurity challenges facing the country, attract foreign investments and give support to millions of small and medium scale enterprises in addition to 40% youth inclusiveness in government”.

Orngu also lamented on the state of poor economy, insecurity and hardship witnessed by Nigerians under the Buhari-led government.

Persons who emerged as state Coordinators and Zonal Exco’s includes: North Central Zonal Coordinator, Hon.Comr. Orngu Anngu, Deputy Zonal Coordinator, Hon Isiaka Mogaji, Women Leader, Hon Mabe Ameh, Benue State Coordinator, Comr. George Odoo Ezekiel, Niger State Coordinator, Hon. Hassana Shuaibu Dada, Kwara State Coordinator, Hon Segun Olawoyin, Kogi State Coordinator, Hon Ocheni Titus Okayi, Nasarawa State Coordinator, Hon. Abubakar Agwai, FCT Coordinator, Hon. Agajo Daniel, Plateau State Coordinator, Hon. Solomon Ballason Shitnan.

Share this news to your friends
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x